Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Sasha

Rachel Grant Topic chat

5 posts in this topic

WE are lucky to have Rachel Grant with us to host a topic chat on the importantce of believeing that recovering/heaing from abuse is really possible Rachel Grant holds a master's in counseling and works with survivors of trauma. The chat is Monday, Oct 10 at 5pm PT/ 8pm EST/ 1am GMT/ (Tuesay) 8am western aus time

She wrote that she'd like to host a chat about:

I'd like to do a chat on the topic of the importance in believing that healing/recovering from abuse is really possible. I find that there is often a block when it comes to this and it makes stepping into doing any of the other work needed when it comes to recovery very hard if not possible. I'd like to give the community an opportunity to discuss and challenge ideas that get in the way of believing that healing is possible

If you have any questions please contact Hales

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Sounds interesting, but I won't be able to attend :( I'll have to read the transcript later...

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

could really use this topic right now. Im looking forward to monday

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please PM hales for information on this topic chat and you would like to attend!!!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

We are very sorry but this chat had to be cancelled

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0