Photo

Me

Posted by Don21 , 05 May 2013 · 61 views

I am not sure what to put down as I have never done anything like this before, at the moment I am going through quite a difficult patch. I was attacked at the age of 15 ( can't bring my self to type thr R word) it was a very violent attack and then again at 41 I was attacked again alough it was not as violent as the first attack I suffer from PTSD and have nightmares every night I have the most wonderful partner in the world and think it is very unfair on him the way I am we spend all our time together as he works from home he has lots of friends but I don't have any so when he goes out which is only once a month I stay at home alone the last time he went out was in March and after he had gone I heard someone at the back door I called the police but the person had gone so I am dreading him going out this week he has said that he does not have to go if I don't want him to go but I would never say to him please stay I want him to be the one to say that he does not want to leave me and I can't believe what a selfish person I am for not wanting him to go out........