http://

Profile Information

• Gender identity
    Female
  • Membership Type
    Survivor
    The state of Maine in the United States of America
  • Interests
    *****The pic on here is of me as a baby with my lovely aunt and uncle. I am now twenty-one years old.<br /><br /><br />I love boa constrictors! I am a a snake nut,  I also have a persian kitty who is gray and her name is Tiki.    <br /><br />I am a full time student at the university of Maine at Augusta and I am in the Bachelor's Program for Mental Health, Human Services so someday I can be an addiction and trauma therapist. Starting senior year in January of 06 Wohooooo!!...
  1. Thanks for answering. I do think it should be pinned. I would love a forum for it, but if it's not possible... you guys are all great anyhow. Lyndsay