Contact Methods

• Website URL
    http://

Profile Information

• Gender identity
    Female
  • Membership Type
    Survivor
  1. I can second that....I am right there with you right now. I can sit with you while we both work through these scary thoughts. I am a student too and school feels like too much. Maybe you can try what I am doing and just focus on one class? Sending you support
  2. hi profmatt, I dont see a problem with you using your picture as your avatar. For your information this is the policy for Pandy's on use of pictures: I am not sure if you noticed but I also have a picture of myself as my avatar picture. Welcome to Pandy's by the way I see that you are new around here. If you have any questions about the board or what to post where let me or another moderator (maroon color member title like mine is section moderators, and blue is moderators of the board) know. take care, llsalis
  3. hi there justme. although for different reasons I know how you feel about the holidays, and I myself am feeling like mr. scrooge right now. I just want to be a hermit and I am not wanting to be around family right now either. Anyway not too much advice,,,I apologize, but I did want to tell you I understand how you feel...will be thinking of you. Lisalis
  4. Without Pandy's I never would have had the courage to seek out therapy and come such a long way in recovering.
  5. I have been here since 2007 so 4 years I guess....wow lol. This board literally helped me crawl out of a really really dark hole and with Pandys and great therapy I am doing okay now. Thanks Pandys Lisalis