• Website URL
    http://

Profile Information

• Gender identity
    Female
  • Membership Type
    Survivor
  • Interests
    I'm a writer. I love to sing and perform. My main interests lay with my husband and daughter tho. They are my life. I love to make people laugh. I'm a movie nut. I also love reading and just plain ol' hanging out with my friends. If you know me I'm glad, and if you don't, you're welcomed to.
  1. A verbal smack in the face