• Website URL
    http://

Profile Information

• Gender identity
    Female
  • Membership Type
    Survivor
  • Interests
    love reading horror and thriller. love any action or horror movies. love hanging out with my kids, taking them to the park or wherever. love scrapbooking. am currently doing a chefs aprentiship, though i have been working in the industry for 12 yrs. i love black eyed peas, the lonley island, lady ga ga, pink, shes my favorite.
  1. 1. my uncle using my need for protection to get sexual benifits when he should of been protecting me not hurting me more 2. my mother for all the yrs of hurt and pain 3. my husbane for all the yrs of abuse 4. when my mother was so calous about my miscarages and stillbirth to my bueatiful son, i broke down at the grave of my son and phisicaly couldent get up at the funeral, and my mother was sitting there saying come on kristy get up and hurry up the man wants to fill in the hole. and when i miscarried, she was asking the doctor where i was in the room with her and could here her aying did she miscarage because she eats so much junk food. 5. my mum when i was a very little girl, acusing me of having an afair with my father. i was suposed to be too young to even know what she was talking about, but i knew because i was already having sexual relations with my uncle. i felt so used and dirty and broken when she acused me of that. and it tainted the love i had for my father.
  2. i love pandys because everyone are so supportive and wonderful. because it is safe. because i can pour out my emtions and not have to worry anout being embarased.
  3. for me talking about it helps because it makes me feel as if people are listening and that they care and that getting it out there and out of my head makes it more real to me