Photo

Under pressure

Posted by Zeith , 15 September 2011 · 19 views

Well, another week is almost over... XD

It's 15th September and here in Guatemala is a holiday, the celebration of the Independence of Guatemala, history would say differently about the date but it's ok, people like it anyway.... and I got a day off so it's cool... I wish I had this day off on the 29th of July cause it's my country's Indepence day (Peru) but this is fine, I got to sleep until late and that's good.

Fer has been coming home so tired and frustrated, problems at work and I can't do shit to help him, it's so depressing, sometimes I feel my presence and feelings are not enough for him, I wish I was an engineer like him, you know... to be able to give him advice or something of what he could do... or something, instead I'm left with the "everything will fine, have faith" kindda "advice" which isn't wrong or anything but it's not what I wish I could give him... cause in the end it's not useful.

I'm on "salbutamol" right now so I'm feeling strange, my vision is acting weird and my heart is racing so my hands are a little shaky to be able to write well.... but I wanted to let go a little.

Writting is one of those things I hated at the beginning, you know... my first psycotherapist requested me to write a journal, to keep track of the things I do, then said I could start writting stuff I thought or felt, but it was really weird, it helped thou... specially because I was so obvious in my writting, she could easily tell when something bothered me because of the way I wrote it. But with time it became something pleasent... sort of, because writting it is a way of letting it out, considering I suck at "crying" writting is the best I can get to let the pressure out.

So...