Survivorship

Photo

Debate: Censorship Routine

Posted by Linnaeus , 27 July 2014 · 13 views

Yes, I was sold some BS and this happened to me but I've got people saying it didn't happen. I got a psychologist who is tied to the military for a birthing the idea on a church war, there'd been some interesting takes. If the 6th sense was real, a whole lota hupla gets people excited.

http://www.todayifou...ans-have-a-l...

Photo

Let's shed some more skins here - old profile

Posted by Linnaeus , 25 July 2014 · 17 views

Malpractice (check), CSA (check)and RA (check)survivor. I was involved with the academic "Monarch Project" as a child (that is propagated on the web by a "survivor" who uses a last name of a family member of mine. Lots of colorful history - misunderstanding and mistaken identity? - I'm a veteran of a few high profile events always remaining behi...

Photo

Echo

Posted by Linnaeus , 24 July 2014 · 15 views

How is it I get to see a union tie, a biker gang and a inclination to a crime group be affiliated to a case which involves fabrications and smears with a type influence peddling claims church ties known by my father? He's dead and some unusual things tell tales about person's links, what they hide and how operating a scam kind of dumps on m...

Photo

My Opera Ran Out...

Posted by Linnaeus , 24 July 2014 · 14 views

Oxygen deprivation to put out a candle, I watched a candle go out when I placed a glass over it.

The same thing happened when silence and denial was enforced to this voice.

Watching dysfunction and being told the way the world is by those people furthered the view through the glass, as if the world was one of those funny mirrors as I sl...

Photo

Why Draw Out Suffering?

Posted by Linnaeus , 24 July 2014 · 30 views