unicorn4's Blog

Photo

Well...I tried...

Posted by unicorn4 , 27 November 2011 · 103 views

It's been months since my husband and I had had sex, or really done anything sexual. He agreed to wait while I worked on some of my issues. He's done his best to be really understanding and give me the time I need to work on stuff but I know that it's really bothering him and every time we argue, it always comes up.

Initially, we decided just...

Photo

Can't I do stuff for me?

Posted by unicorn4 , 31 August 2011 · 94 views

Warning: Mild Swearing :angry:

I'm so irritated with my husband right now. Everything I do for myself, he complains about and then turns around and says all the wonderful, supportive things he's supposed to say. He's now complaining because I have a ton of photoshoots on Saturday (I'm a photographer...what's he expect me to do with...

Photo

Trust

Posted by unicorn4 , 27 August 2011 · 107 views

I'm finally at a point in my life where I have so many people that I could turn to if I needed help or support but I always find it difficult to really trust them enough to not look down on me for something. Even posting here, I always feel like people are just going to respond negatively to whatever I have to say or just ignore it. I'm not used t...

July 2016

S M T W T F S
2425262728 29 30

Recent Entries

Recent Comments

• Photo
    Trust
    vjammiez - Aug 28 2011 10:13 AM
  • Photo
    Memories
    unicorn4 - Aug 19 2011 06:16 PM
  • Photo
    Memories
    unicorn4 - Aug 19 2011 06:15 PM
  • Photo
    Memories
    Zelda - Aug 18 2011 04:02 PM

Categories