Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Guest MissBlueEyes

Account info.

2 posts in this topic

If i delete my account will my content be removed as well?

thanks for your time,

- missblueeyes

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi missblueeyes,

Only board moderators can delete an account. Your content will remain but your name changes. If you need more information please send me a PM. I'd be glad to help!

hug.gifhug.gifhug.gif

Peace to you,

Susan

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0